How Are We Doing?

Here at Mike Maroone we strive to provide superior customer service each and every day. However, we are always looking for different ways to improve. Therefore, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff, service, or anything else that you would like to share with us, we really appreciate it.

 

Customer Lobby
416 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
RedwingNut 05 Nov 2017
2006 Equinox radiator replacement - excellent service, quality repair. Reinforced our mindset that the only place to take our vehicle for major repairs is the dealership - even at a bit higher bill.
5 rate
DealerRater
Mike and Jamie 05 Nov 2017
2006 Equinox radiator replacement - excellent service, quality repair. Reinforced our mindset that the only place to take our vehicle for major repairs is the dealership - even at a bit higher bill.
5 rate
Cars.com
RedwingNut 05 Nov 2017
2006 Equinox radiator replacement - excellent service, quality repair. Reinforced our mindset that the only place to take our vehicle for major repairs is the dealership - even at a bit higher bill.
4 rate
Cars.com
Shayna Thomason 03 Nov 2017
Vic (tech) Todd (advisor) both excellent in and out in a half hour and everything was done toy satisfaction.
5 rate
Cars.com
G&L D 29 Oct 2017
The sales consultant Johnny Hawpe was the most helpful answered all our million questions and spent a lot of time showing us all the details of the car. The Manger Wayne Moore was also very helpful, even kept our puppy Brad while we test drove the car. It was a pleasant day no high pressure just s...incere help in selecting the right car. Financing was quick and pleasant added to the great experience we had . Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
G&L D 29 Oct 2017
The sales consultant Johnny Hawpe was the most helpful answered all our million questions and spent a lot of time showing us all the details of the car. The Manger Wayne Moore was also very helpful, even kept our puppy Brad while we test drove the car. It was a pleasant day no high pressure just s...incere help in selecting the right car. Financing was quick and pleasant added to the great experience we had . Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kc 27 Oct 2017
Tons of inventory to choose from! The sales staff was awesome! One thing I don't like is an added package they try to sell that I just wasn't interested in but got added onto my final bill anyway. I caught it and they fixed it but I still felt it was something someone would miss if they weren't payi...ng attention. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
JR 22 Oct 2017
I go back because the service there is always spot on!
5 rate
Cars.com
LenC 05 Oct 2017
Made my second purchase at North dealership. Just as easy as the first time. Dealt with the 2 Johnnys. Sales and Finance. Great combo. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Good People
5 rate
Cars.com
Peregrine Traverse buyer 30 Sep 2017
Mindy was fantastic! Great buying experience. Do not like to buy cars but she made it a very good experience. Very accommodating to my schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Mike Maroone Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
Mike Maroone Chevrolet South
Colorado Springs, CO
Mike Maroone VW
Colorado Springs, CO
Mike Maroone Honda
Colorado Springs, CO