How Are We Doing?

Here at Mike Maroone we strive to provide superior customer service each and every day. However, we are always looking for different ways to improve. Therefore, we would love to hear from you. Feel free to leave your thoughts about the experience that you had with our staff, service, or anything else that you would like to share with us, we really appreciate it.

 

Customer Lobby
409 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JR 22 Oct 2017
I go back because the service there is always spot on!
5 rate
Cars.com
LenC 05 Oct 2017
Made my second purchase at North dealership. Just as easy as the first time. Dealt with the 2 Johnnys. Sales and Finance. Great combo. Would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Good People
5 rate
Cars.com
Peregrine Traverse buyer 30 Sep 2017
Mindy was fantastic! Great buying experience. Do not like to buy cars but she made it a very good experience. Very accommodating to my schedule.
5 rate
DealerRater
Peregrine Traverse buyer 30 Sep 2017
Mindy was fantastic! Great buying experience. Do not like to buy cars but she made it a very good experience. Very accommodating to my schedule.
5 rate
Cars.com
BobC 26 Sep 2017
Always great service, with my job I am in for service about every 6 weeks.
5 rate
Cars.com
scoiner 25 Sep 2017
They explain everything. I loved how they were not pushy. They actually listened to what I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Hazel 16 Sep 2017
Outstanding customer service and great communication by everyone in the service department.
5 rate
Cars.com
Vickie G. 14 Sep 2017
I enjoyed working with Keith King to purchase my vehicle. He did not pressure me and went above and beyond to help me get a few issues taken care of with the car after I bought it which I really appreciated. His manager Scott is also good to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Satisfied Customer 23 Aug 2017
Bought my car there and just had my first service. Great customer service all around.
5 rate
Cars.com
ELVISandME 19 Aug 2017
Timely, efficient and aiming to please. Been a customer there for 13 yrs. Pricey - guess can not be helped. But happy with service. Bought 2 cars there under previous ownership.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
Mike Maroone Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO
Mike Maroone Chevrolet South
Colorado Springs, CO
Mike Maroone VW
Colorado Springs, CO
Mike Maroone Honda
Colorado Springs, CO